Option of time after which the clipboard will be emptied

Default time in which data from the program is stored in the clipboard for up to 10 seconds. This can be changed for a file that has been opened. Click on Option from the main menu and select Option from this menu.

The new window contains Seconds to clear Clipboard position, where we set the time in seconds, during which data in the clipboard will be available. Click the Update button.





Copyright © 2015-2019 - by Lucas SOS | About the Author | Tags | Blog | Links | Login