‚Äč

Deleting your own account

You no longer want to store passwords on the Internet on a web server. Click on the Delete button in the top menu.

The page contains a field to confirm your decision. Select Yes, I want to delte all content: passwords, categories and account. Then click on the Remove button.

All data concerning your account such as: password, categories, subcategories and passwords have been permanently deleted from the server. Please note that your account cannot be restored.





Copyright © 2015-2019 - by Lucas SOS | About the Author | Tags | Blog | Links | Login